body garden 🍐 ⏚


Mayan Toledano

The body is a temple of transition.

1. Confession – D I A N A*
2. Form of Space – L CON*
3. Party Machine – Bruce Haack*
4. Tipit Heyd – Wganda Kenya
5. Momo Yendodo – Ata Kak*
6. BP – Ice Cream*
7. Architect Of Heartbreak Ft. Stas THEE Boss – Witch Prophet*
8. Sweetest Sin – Keysha Freshh*
9. Snakes In The Grass – Quantic
10. Gentle Reminder – Jaunt*
11. She refused to say – LOVING*
12. Nothing Wrong – Naked Chillen*
13. Enythropia Devils Mix – FaultyDL
14. Brasil Pandeiro (Max Graef Remix) – Sonzeira
15. Flake – Jameszoo
16. White Seal (Shell and Spine) – Candy Claws



Indie-licious Podcast! July 19th 2011

For those of you who may have forgotten, I do a weekly radio show on CFMU on Tuesdays from 5-6pm called Indie-licious. I finished tomorrow’s show early, so check it out! I was in a bit of a goofy mood, as you will see when you listen to me speak… in a variety of character voices…

Indie-licious – July 19th 2011


1. Menopause ManAriel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti
2. You Will Always Bring Me FlowersShannon and the Clams
3. I’m Gonna TryShimmering Stars
4. In Tall GrassTara Jane O’Neil
5. Fog EmotionVetiver
6. Family TreeBlack Lips
7. MarriageGold Panda
8. Oh, Ivory!Light Pollution
9. Ah!Oval
10. Some WrittenMetronomy
11. Hands In The SkyHere We Go Magic
12. Midnight RunnerCut Copy
13. All Die YoungSmith Westerns
14. Flashy StormCandy Claws
15. BelongWashed Out

One Last Look (MBF Playlist)

With the fall weather we’ve been having here in Canada, it’s hard to remember what summer really felt like. I hope these songs will help conjure you back the grains of the beach, the best shady spot under your tree, the folds of your picnic blanket, and the sweaty leather of your bike seat as you pedal to the convenience store for penny candy and slushies. Take one last look at summer 2010.

Track Listing
01 Pursuit of Happiness (Kid CuDi Cover) - Barbara
02 Dull to Pause - Junior Boys
03 Runnin' (Philippians RMX) - The Pharcyde
04 Soldier On (Big City Love Affair RMX) - The Temper Trap
05 Janglin' (RAC RMX) - Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes
06 Boy (RAC RMX) - Ra Ra Riot
07 I Like Rain (Jean Paul Sartre Experience) - Lali Puna
08 Master of None - Young Rival
09 Fireplace - Lost in the Trees
10 Snowflake Eel Wish - Candy Claws
11 Guaranteed - Eddie Vedder
12 Crooked Legs - The Acorn 
13 Summer Special - Land of Talk
14 Summer Girl - Family of the Year
15 Gleam Leaf Green - Mean Wind

*Formatting: Sasha-style