Listen to 5 Black Keys songs off El Camino (Album out today!)

The Ohio band has done it yet again.  The Black Keys have gotten some great reviews and I can’t wait to devote some time listening to their new album El Camino.  If you head to their website you can listen to 5 songs free off the album (out today).  Enjoy! FYI: They’re playing the ACC March 14th with openers Arctic Monkeys (have they gotten THAT big? I guess so) Can’t wait!

Track Listing

1 Lonely Boy
2 Dead and Gone
3 Gold on the Ceiling
4 Little Black Submarines
5 Money Maker
6 Run Right Back
7 Sister
8 Hell of a Season
9 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser

This entry was posted in General and tagged by Sasha. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sasha

Co-creator of a whole living blog with healthy recipes, green beauty reviews and sustainable living tips. I laugh the most at my own jokes and wear glasses because I can't see without them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s