Listen to the New Feist Single, How Come You Never Go There

This one goes out to all the Feist fans that have been patiently waiting for some new music.  The Canadian songstress will be releasing a new album titled Metals on October 4th.  The album release is sort of old news, but something fresh is the fact that she just released her new single How Come You Never Go There?.  Leslie Feist possesses one of my favourite female voices (if I could pull a Little Mermaid and steal that thing I probably would) and hearing this song made me even more excited to hear new music from her.  Feist will be playing in Toronto December 1st at Massey Hall so watch out for tickets because I have a feeling they’ll sell-out quick.

FeistHow Come You Never Go There?

Track Listing for Metals:

01 The Bad In Each Other
02 Graveyard
03 Caught A Long Wind
04 How Come You Never Go There
05 A Commotion
06 Bittersweet Melodies
07 Anti Pioneer
08 Undiscovered First
09 Cicadas And Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong, Get It Right

This entry was posted in General and tagged by Sasha. Bookmark the permalink.

About Sasha

Co-creator of a whole living blog with healthy recipes, green beauty reviews and sustainable living tips. I laugh the most at my own jokes and wear glasses because I can't see without them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s